tamarack.blogg.se

Call of chernobyl scope fix
Call of chernobyl scope fix











call of chernobyl scope fix

games released by the community to try out.Īssuming full story + some side quests completed, with no free-play/replaying: If you cannot/are unwilling to pay for S.T.A.L.K.E.R., please continue to scroll down and find some completely free, standalone S.T.A.L.K.E.R. So tell me your stories your opinions.Always use IsThereAnyDeal to assess the best game prices (ignore the erroneous Microsoft Store entry, which is for a different game)! And those suituations where I get punished for my lack of caution are THE reason. I installed mods that increase damage for a reason. I have hardcore AI aim enabled for a reason. Ran to the stairs, run upstairs only to be killed by a spray of buckshot fired split second after my head popped up above the floor of the passage where another bandit was standing. I was clearing out the train hangar on the Garbage the other day. It must be bugged because it's not consistant. When it comes to CQB battles AI behaves very goofy, slow, dumb. Now that is not a single separated accident. A second or two passed and he killed my with a 7 shot long series of shots. He smacked me into the face with his gun. He aimed at my head for about 2 seconds, then looking through his weapons scope glanced over the whole heighth of my body to my feet (all while standing right in front of me) and then attacked me.

call of chernobyl scope fix

I managed to do it 5 times before another bandit came up to me from the corridor to my left. I wanted to test if these two were blind as well so I started strafing in front of them and counting the times I passed the entrance. The merc did what he intended and proceeded to stare at the two thugs ignoring them as if they were transparent. There was a mercenary looting a dead bandit.right in front of two other bandits facing in his direction standing right outside of the building. I walked into the building and proceeded through the ground level corridors to the front entrance. He was fixated on my previous position and did not for a moment turn in my direction. As I approached the back entrance a rookie bandit walks out of there side-strafeing. I cleared the school building and wen't to attack the central bandit infested building from the back. As a loner I got there through the Military Warehouses. I was wondering if any of you guys noticed how buggy, goofy and inconsistent AI is in Call of Chernobyl.













Call of chernobyl scope fix